Verbivorehere's Weblog

Reflections on Reality!

Conversations through Generations!

Right hand inconsolable H..left hand his poop soiled clothes..Background score..nice shrill shreak contributed by H, inbtwn the ringtone I had set for my mobile

 Dad Calling… somehow i manage to throw the soiled clothes in the tub, attend the phone with one hand and hastily tell Dad..”Im extremely busy, Ill call you later. ” Throwing the phone onto the bed, smehow struggle to lull him to sleep when my not so sweet ringtone shreaks of again, H thinks he has to give his due contribution and shreaks even higher..Now I leap over and grab the phone not without regretting the fact tht i threw it a lill too far the first time!

Dad calling…. – “yes dad???”

Dad : U said ull call later..just wanted to know when!!!!!

I : DAD!!! I told u, Ill call later!

Dad: Yes..but uve told so earlier..and u dint call!

I: OK..ill call u 8pm sharp! Fine??

Dad: ok……

H: Ngaaaa Ngaa

Mom: Is he feeding properly?

I: Yes moom he is.

Mom: You sure right?

I: Mom in this book it says if a kid urnates 6-8 times a day, hes getting sufficient feed.

Mom : yeah bt still..i hope you are sure..tht the baby is getting milk

I: Mom the doc told he has gained 200 gms in a week, which is ideal..which means his feeds are normal..

Mom: Ok..bt make sure you wake him up in the night and feed him ok?? do u do that??

I: Ok ..ill Do that!!

H: Ngaaaa Ngaaa

I: U wet urself??

H: Ngaaa Ngaa..

I: U hungry????

H: Ngaa Ngaaa

I: ?????

H: Ngaaa Ngaa *** thought bubbles*** “Cant you just lift me, for no reason at all?? !!”

I: ??!!!

Eby: Hw was the day??

I: ***GR8!!!****

Eby: I tried calling u..u dint pick the call!!!

I: @#$@$%#@#!@@!@!

Eby: Is he feeding properly???

I:!$@#$#^%$^&%&*(

Eby: Wats up boy??

H: Ngaaaa Ngaa “Cant u just lift me?? ive gt to pay u fr that???””

Eby: u hungry?

H: @$%$%^$#@!^

December 22, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

10 Comments »

  1. ROFL !!! It starts, huh ??? 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Parents can be so silly at times like this, na? 😀

    Btw, is he feeding properly ? 😉

    Comment by Vimmuuu | December 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. lol!!! All I can say is good luck 😀

    Comment by Smita | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  3. rofl!! parents r always like tat! good luck! 😀

    Comment by AV | December 24, 2009 | Reply

  4. Haha… that describes a day of a young mom 🙂 well written 😀

    Comment by Suji! | December 29, 2009 | Reply

  5. Ha ha such a sweet and perfect account from all point of view.

    I just read H’s winning story. the doctors can surely be irresponsible and you are right, we should listen to our heart… Then aaal will be weeeell. I am so happy you 3 have passed the test of time with flying colours. God bless you all.
    waiting to read more of H’s tales 🙂

    Comment by Whatsinaname | January 8, 2010 | Reply

  6. ROFL! Ngaaaa ngaa .. luv that 😉

    Comment by Swaram | January 12, 2010 | Reply

    • Nice title 🙂

      Comment by Swaram | January 12, 2010 | Reply

  7. sometimes, it sure is a pain! but then, it pays off i guess! and believe me, I am LOTFLMAO reading this!!

    Comment by Sree | January 19, 2010 | Reply

  8. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

    Comment by Reed Tavenner | March 12, 2012 | Reply

    • LOL! thats news to me! im glad u liked tho 🙂 thank you 🙂

      Comment by verbivorehere | March 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

